top of page

The first TM Motocross Cup !

The first motocross/buggy contest on trackmania !

INFOS :

News : Follow the official Facebook page Server : Search for "bbd25" : Server is Mx-Cup BBD Races : 2 Races each Saturday during 4 weeks. Each race is about 15 minutes long. The first one will be at 8.00pm and the second one at 8.30pm (utc+1) Meeting's dates : Starts on november 12th(12/11/2016).... Players : Everybody is invited ! No registeration needed. Maps : 1 Map will be added every week. It will be better if you train the map before ^^ Have a good game

SCOREBOARD WORKING : - Players who reach a place from 1st to 30th at the end of races get points. - points are distributed like that :

DATES (maniacalendar) : Click here 35;32;30;28;26;24;23;22;21;20;19;18


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page