top of page

1st week results :

Race 1 :

1-Clearvision.mxg 35pts

2-Euronics.marius89 32pts

3-Toy.blade 30pts

4-Delta.Vulnerra 28pts

Race 2 :

1-Euronics.marius89 35pts

2-Toy.blade 32pts

3-Burn.peek 30pts

THANKS FOR YOUR PARTICIPATION

We had some issues with finish time in first race, sry to the other participants who haven't enough time to finish : maks ; balback ; howly ; tomek_k ; burn.luckygo ; delta.haëdra ; knight.jr ; sinergy.aerosol ins_bbd ; BB Jinkslafofolle.

Clearvision's connexion crashed in 2nd race :(

Actual leaderboard :

1-euronics.marius89 67pts

2-toy.blade 62pts

3-clearvision.mxg 35pts

4-burn.peek 30pts

5-delta.vulnerra 28pts


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page